MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Blue Grass Drive-In

View Filters

There are no upcoming events.

  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

American Made && American Assassin

American Made && American Assassin

Blue Grass, IA
TOM CRUISE in AMERICAN MADE starts Friday at the drive-in! After that, you get to check out AMERICAN ASSASSIN!
Fri, Oct 13 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 29 2017 11:30 PM

IT && Blade Runner 2049

IT && Blade Runner 2049

Blue Grass, IA
Starting Friday we have Blade Runner 2049 followed by IT.
Fri, Oct 6 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 29 2017 11:30 PM

Car Show - American Graffiti & Christine

Car Show - American Graffiti & Christine

Blue Grass, IA
This Thursday Blue Grass Drive-In is hosting a car show following the show are the movies American Graffiti and Christine! Every attendant on Thursday gets a free slice of pizza, and mini golf!
Thursday, October 19 2017 6:00 PM 11:30 PM

Kingsman The Golden Circle && American Assassin

Kingsman The Golden Circle && American Assassin

Blue Grass, IA
Starting Friday we have Kingsman The Golden Circle followed by American Assassin!
Fri, Oct 6 2017 7:00 PM Sun, Oct 8 2017 11:30 PM

Kingsman: The Golden Circle && Friend Request

Kingsman: The Golden Circle && Friend Request

Blue Grass, IA
Kingsman: The Golden Circle (R) followed by Friend Request (R)
Fri, Sep 22 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 1 2017 11:30 PM

Lego Ninjago Movie && IT

Lego Ninjago Movie && IT

Blue Grass, IA
Lego Ninjago (PG) followed by IT (R)
Fri, Sep 22 2017 7:30 PM Sun, Oct 1 2017 11:30 PM

IT followed by Annabelle Creation

IT followed by Annabelle Creation

Blue Grass, IA
SCARY MOVIES ARE BACK AT THE DRIVE-IN!
Fri, Sep 8 2017 7:45 PM Sun, Sep 17 2017 11:30 PM

IT followed by The Shining

IT followed by The Shining

Blue Grass, IA
A new fan favorite in the R rated movie IT followed by the classic horror film The Shining!
Fri, Sep 15 2017 7:40 PM Sun, Sep 17 2017 11:30 PM

Logan Lucky followed by Hitman's Bodyguard

Logan Lucky followed by Hitman's Bodyguard

Blue Grass, IA
The new LOGAN LUCKY followed by the very funny HITMAN'S BODYGUARD!
Fri, Sep 8 2017 7:45 PM Sun, Sep 10 2017 11:30 PM

Leap! && Despicable Me 3

Leap! && Despicable Me 3

Blue Grass, IA
An awesome kids combo! These PG movies will bring a smile to your face!
Fri, Sep 1 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Sep 3 2017 11:30 PM

Mailing Address

774 W Mayne Street Blue Grass, Iowa 52726
  November 2017  
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30